✘_○ We Are Army ○_✘

○-● ~• In the K-pop galaxy you are my stars ~• BTS ●-○

○-●آهنگLet me be sad از I Prevail●-○

○-●درخواستی●-○

 

 

! - !  LET ME BE SAD  ! - !

✘ Download ✘

! - !  LET ME BE SAD  ! - !

 

 

 

متن  آهنگ

I'm holding back right now


'Cause I'm numb to what's around


I miss the life I used to have with you right here


Now everything has turned to grey


And I'm blacking out the shades for now


Let me be sad


Even for a little while


Just a chance to catch my breath


Let me be sad


Even for a little while


'Cause it's all that I have left


When all I see are the memories, I don't want to


lose a thing


Let me be sad, let me be sad


?Can you see it in my eyes I've been distant


'Cause I can't tell if it's the end or the beginning


I know I haven't been myself, I'll admit it


And I put up walls, so if I burned any bridges


just know


I'm doing everything i can to try and fix it


But knowing me I'll probably miss it


These voices get so vicious


Feels like I'm rippin' stitches


I wish some days I could go back


Before life changed, it was so fast


That time is gone and I know that


So please


Let me be sad


Even for a little while


Just a chance to catch my breath


Let me be sad


Even for a little while


'Cause it's all that I have left


When all I see are the memories, I don't want to


lose a thing


Let me be sad, let me be sad


I'm doing everything i can to try and fix it


But knowing me I'll probably miss it


These voices get so vicious


Feels like I'm rippin' stitches


I wish some days I could go back


Before life changed, it was so fast


That time is gone and I know that


All that we have is a moment


So please


Let me be sad


Even for a little while


Just a chance to catch my breath


Let me be sad


Even for a little while


'Cause it's all that I have left


When all I see are the memories, I don't want to


lose a thing


Let me be sad, let me be sad


I'm holding back right now


(Let me be sad)


'Cause I'm numb to what's around


I miss the life I used to have with you right here


Now everything has turned to grey


And I'm blacking out the shades for now
 

 

ممنون مندم

❤💜❤💜❤💜❤💜💜❤💜❤💜❤💜❤😘😘😘

خواهش بیب😘❤❤❤❤

 سلام و خسته نباشید .وبلاگ زیبا و خوبی دارید.اگر مایل به تبادل لینک هستید خوشحال میشم با سایت ما تبادل لینک لینک داشته باشید.منتظرتونم حتما بهم سر بزنید

It's actualⅼy very complicated in this busy life tо listen news on Teⅼevision, so I simply use web for
that purρose, and obtaіn the lateѕt informatiοn.
Ƭhanks for finaⅼly wгiting about >○-●آهنگLet me be sad از I Prevail●-○ :
: ✘_○ We Are Aгmy ○_✘
Your welcome
پنجشنبه ۵ آبان ۰۱ , ۱۱:۱۱ หนังxญี่ปุ่น
Thanks for finally writіng about >○-●آهنگLet me be sad از I
Prevail●-○ :: ✘_○ We Are Army ○_✘
ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
من اینجا از پسرا {BTS} همه نوع FMV کاپل و از خود اعضا میزارم. جز اینها چندتا فیک و رمان و وانشات + اهنگ هایی که خوبن رو هم میزارم:)
اومیدوارم از پستام خوشتون بیاد♡

میتونید منو هم در اینستا گرام فالو کنید لاولی ها^^
توی قسمت پیوندها لینک پیج هست^_-
Designed By Erfan Powered by Bayan